2017 Executive Committee


Jack Chapman
Mr. Jack Chapman

2017 Chair of the Board  
Kemp Smith LLP
MaryBeth Stevens
Ms. Marybeth Stevens
Immediate Past Chair
Better Business Bureau

Mr. Steffen Poessiger   

2018 Chair of the Board
Mithoff Burton Partners
Gary Borsch
Mr. Gary Borsch 
Foundation Board Chair   
Professional Investment Counsel
Jeff Belles
Mr. Jeffrey A. Belles    
Armed Forces Chair    
PRIDE Industries
John Baily
Mr. John Baily    
Government Relations Co-Chair  
Tigua Inc.
Cristina Bringas
Ms. Cristina Bringas    
Membership Acquisitions Co-Chair
Wells Fargo
Tom Thomas
Mr. A.F. "Tom" Thomas

Civilian Aide to the Secretary of the Army
Ft. Bliss CASA
Javier Camacho
Mr. Javier Camacho    
Membership Acquisitions Co-Chair
Housing Authority of the City of EP

Ms. Carmen Arrieta Candelaria
Finance Council Chair    

Mr. Ernesto Cisneros    
General Counsel    
Kemp Smith

Mr. Tony Davalos    
Leadership El Paso Co-Chair
Individual Member

Ms. Dana Guerra    
Leadership El Paso Co-Chair    
Mithoff Burton Partners

Mr. David Jerome    
Marketing & Communications Chair
Individual Member

Mr. Carlos Keating    
Education & Workforce Co-Chair
Hub International
Derrick Aguilar
Mr. Derrick Aguilar
Breakthrough Leaders Co-Chair
Security Service FCU








































 Walter Miller
Mr. Walter Miller   
At Large Member                        
Mr. Gustavo J. Rodriguez, Jr.   
Business Connect Chair               
Beacon Services
Mr. Ruben Torres   
Government Relations Co-Chair   
Chase Bank
Our Sponsors